Can I control what I share?

Absolutely. You can edit, hide, or delete milestones at any time. If you accidentally share something private, you can quickly update or remove it. You can also choose whether to use your real name or a pseudonym.  However, if you want to confirm your identity and get a blue tick, you’ll need to provide your

Read More from Can I control what I share?