Absolutely. You can edit, hide, or delete milestones at any time. If you accidentally share something private, you can quickly update or remove it. You can also choose whether to use your real name or a pseudonym. However, if you want to confirm your identity and get a blue tick, you’ll need to provide your real name.
Who owns the content I upload?
You retain full ownership of any content you upload to Milestones Page. By sharing your content, you grant Milestones Page a license to display, distribute,...
Read More