By default, your page is public, but you can make it private, unlisted, or viewable only by verified users. You can also choose to hide specific milestones or make them private so only you can see them.
Who owns the content I upload?
You retain full ownership of any content you upload to Milestones Page. By sharing your content, you grant Milestones Page a license to display, distribute,...
Read More