Show adult content to me

By default, adult content is hidden.

If you want to view milestones or profiles marked as adult, just switch on “Show adult content to me” in your settings.

This is only for truly adult material. Swearing, horror themes, or cheeky humour don’t count. If you’d like to give a heads-up for those, just add a short note in your milestone description.

⚠ Remember: if any milestone is marked as adult, your whole profile is hidden from anyone who isn’t signed in and hasn’t enabled adult content.