No. Your profile’s visibility setting overrides the visibility of your individual milestones. So even if a milestone is marked as ‘Public,’ it won’t be viewable unless your profile is also set to ‘Public.’
If your profile is set to ‘Unlisted,’ only people with the direct link can view your page—and milestones still need to be marked as ‘Public’ for them to be visible to those with the link.
If your profile is set to ‘Verified,’ only Milestones Page users who have verified their identity can view your page, and again, milestones must be marked as ‘Public’ to be seen.
If your profile is set to ‘Private,’ no one but you can see it, regardless of the visibility of individual milestones.