This is where you can delete your account. Please note that this action will permanently erase all of your milestones and data. If there’s anything you’d like to keep, make sure to download it before continuing.
If you want to delete a sub account – a character, group, team or business – go to the Manage Profiles section on the side and it will bring up a list with red trash bins next to the names. There you can delete those accounts.