Can other people see my Milestones Page?

Yes, your page is public by default. It’s meant to be shared and seen, like a living portfolio or personal showcase. However, you can choose to make it ‘Private’, ‘Unlisted’ (accessible only to those with the link), or ‘Verified’ (visible only to Milestones Page members who have verified their identities).

You can also adjust the visibility of individual milestones, marking them as either ‘Public’ or ‘Private’. Just note: if a milestone is set to ‘Private’, it will remain hidden, regardless of whether your profile is public, unlisted, or verified.