Yes, you can delete your account anytime from your settings. Keep in mind this will permanently erase all of your milestones and data.
How do I sign up for Milestones Page?
It’s easy to get started. Just head over to the Milestones Page website and click the “Sign Up” button. You’ll be asked to provide a...
Read More